Shuffled raIn

“Your hand fits in mine like it’s made just for me but bear this in mind that it was meant to be…”

Yesterday was a blast. New experiences for most of us and tons of memories were made. It wasn’t just your typical fieldtrip where students go to a museum or park. We visited an active volcano within a lake within an ocean, or the Taal Volcano for short. The travel towards the crater lake wasn’t easy. We had to walk for an hour or so and boy, the path was not an easy one. Some parts of it were too steep, too slippery or just really too hard to climb. I can proudly say that I, my friends and colleagues managed to conquer all of those [yay!]. I am glad because I never thought I’d get to experience this kind of fun. Don’t get me wrong, I have hiked 2 mountains already but the fact that this time, I went with lots of friends and boy, it was more fun!

But that’s not the main point of this entry. Which part of any trip do most people enjoy? Well, of course it’s the bus ride 🙂

This is my best bus experience as of the moment. Yeah, it wasn’t the first but it was better than the first. I really think it was cute when you put your head on my shoulder and snuggled my arm like a pillow. I wasn’t shocked since it’s a bit normal. I’m used to that action since my friends always do that but you are the first non – female specimen who got the permission.

I must admit that my left hand felt empty when you were just ‘hugging’ my left arm. I wanted to hold your hand but I’m too nervous to do that… I was surprised when you held my hand ❤ It was sweet, I don’t know how to explain how exactly I felt but it was the best feeling. You may not know that I loved it very much but hey, let me tell you right now, I loved it 🙂

I don’t know if you felt it but whenever you move your head while it was on my shoulder, I can’t help it but my heart goes ‘dogun dogun’. This may sound super weird but I really wanted to kiss your head last night. I’m glad I was able to control myself :3 You were soooo cute and peaceful. That moment was magical. When you squeezed my hand, my heart lost its control.

I wanted to hug you but I didn’t. I don’t have the courage to do so. I wanted to tell you I love you but I didn’t since you said it was still too early for that.

“I love you, I love you, I love you, I confess everyday”

~yourfangirl

2 thoughts on “Shuffled raIn

Leave a Reply

