Perfect Kiss a la Bang Tan

“Hesitant but desperate….”

ahh, these words are echoing in my head. They work like magic. I don’t know why but these words leave some sort of magical effect on me. and UGH their kiss is just so sweet especially in this slow – motion GIF

Can they just kiss for more than 5 seconds, please?

Can they just kiss for more than 5 seconds, please?

Image

Image

[I don’t care if you hate m2m but this is too farking sweet and perfect and shark]

SCREW IT GUYS. I WANT MY FIRST KISS TO BE AS SWEET AS THEIRS.

Leave a Reply

